• This blog is my health and fitness journal; I will give my best to achieve and follow my plan so I can be a better and healthier person. Dare to change! Celina

Jan.22. Getting motivated…

Hi, thanks a lot for your warm welcome… I really appreciate it…

Today, I’ve been reading RTP Transformation System, and I’m trying to put together everything so that I can start it on Monday, if everything goes right…

And then I say: what the…. …. what do you mean IF EVERYTHING’S ALRIGHT? It MUST be alright!, I MUST be able to do it if I decide so… because I remember myself abstaining from carbs, from protein, and from fats on Metabolic Surge, always denying carbs while on low carb, nothing but an apple or maybe a peach when I was in all fruit days… doing HIIT while feeling slow from the lack of carbs, maybe on the 6th day of a 30-carb-gms-a-day diet… and why wouldn’t I be able to complete this program… of course that everytime I see the workout sheets I get nervous because I know for sure it will be intense… I can’t imagine the post workout feeling of doing 20 or more squats until failure because of lactic acid, rest 20 seconds and repeat the dose, with the GOAL of beating your previous score… do you know what is that? that is guaranteed PAIN and INTENSITY… I know it for sure! I can already feel the heart beating hardly as if getting out of the chest…

  That’s what I’m expecting of RTP TS… and maybe that’s what is keeping me thinking that there might be something that would keep me from starting …  BUT NO WAY… I want to succesfully start RTP Transformation System on Monday and that would make me hit my 27th birthday almost finishing the program.. so I want to put things together… maybe tomorrow and on saturday I will do some hard work on the gym so that I can feel the blood running through my veins and my heart beating hard… I hope that will get me more motivated..

  Congratulations Suzette, Mark, Lynda, Shari, Mr. Mike , Debbie, Brian (I hope I’m not forgetting anyone) because you started the program and I really hope you get the results you are working for! Keep going guys. I really want to join you on your transformations… See you tomorrow.

One Response

  1. HI Celina! You will get great results with Adam’s program! Expect great things and great things you will get!!

Leave a comment